GET INVOLVED, IT'S EASY!

Contact the MTA Board of Directors! They are the ones who make these decisions: dslade@mtahq.org or call the MTA Corporate Offices at 212-878-7000 and ask for the MTA Board extension. Also log your concerns at the MTA's F Express comments page.

Let your elected officials know you need their help
to stop the MTA’s local F Train service cuts! We’ve listed them by the neighborhoods they represent, below. Email or call yours today!

Brooklyn Borough President:

Eric Adams   askeric@brooklynbp.nyc.gov   718-802-3700

Neighborhood

State Assembly

State Senate

City Council

​Boerum Hill

Jo Anne Simon

simonj@assembly.state.ny.us

718-246-4889

Velmanette Montgomery

montgome@nysenate.gov

718-643-6140

Stephen Levin

slevin@council.nyc.gov

718-875-5200

Carroll Gardens

Jo Anne Simon

simonj@assembly.state.ny.us

718-246-4889

Daniel Squadron

squadron@nysenate.gov

718-875-1517

Brad Lander

lander@council.nyc.gov

718-499-1090

Cobble Hill

Jo Anne Simon

simonj@assembly.state.ny.us

718-246-4889

Daniel Squadron

squadron@nysenate.gov

718-875-1517

Brad Lander

lander@council.nyc.gov

718-499-1090

Columbia Waterfront

Jo Anne Simon

simonj@assembly.state.ny.us

718-246-4889

Felix Ortiz

OrtizF@assembly.state.ny.us

718-492-6334

Daniel Squadron

squadron@nysenate.gov

718-875-1517

Brad Lander

lander@council.nyc.gov

718-499-1090

Gowanus

Jo Anne Simon

simonj@assembly.state.ny.us

718-246-4889

Velmanette Montgomery

montgome@nysenate.gov

718-643-6140

Jesse Hamilton

Hamilton@nysenate.gov

718-284-4700

Stephen Levin

slevin@council.nyc.gov

718-875-5200

Park Slope

Jo Anne Simon

simonj@assembly.state.ny.us

718-246-4889

Felix Ortiz

OrtizF@assembly.state.ny.us

718-492-6334

James F. Brennan

BrennanJ@assembly.state.ny.us

718-788-7221

Jesse Hamilton

Hamilton@nysenate.gov

718-284-4700

Kevin S. Parker

parker@nysenate.gov

718-629-6401

Brad Lander

lander@council.nyc.gov

718-499-1090

Red Hook

Jo Anne Simon

simonj@assembly.state.ny.us

718-246-4889

Felix Ortiz

OrtizF@assembly.state.ny.us

718-492-6334

Velmanette Montgomery

montgome@nysenate.gov

718-643-6140

Carlos Menchaca

info38@council.nyc.gov

718-439-9012

Windsor Terrace

James F. Brennan

BrennanJ@assembly.state.ny.us

718-788-7221

Kevin S. Parker

parker@nysenate.gov

718-629-6401

Brad Lander

lander@council.nyc.gov

718-499-1090